QUICK SEARCH
search
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Cindy Annese
Business Development Manager

T: 03 9490 0568
M: 0400 534 281
E: cannese@milesre.com.au
Sue Bedggood
Business Development Manager

T: 03 9490 0586
M: 0405 547 947
E: sbedggood@milesre.com.au
Tracey Dawe
Department Manager, Residential Management

T: 03 9490 0562
M: 0422 415 823
E: tdawe@milesre.com.au
Geoff Fox
Senior Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0546
E: gfox@milesre.com.au
Amanda Richards
Senior Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0559
E: arichards@milesre.com.au
Jessica McFarlane
Senior Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0515
E: jmcfarlane@milesre.com.au
Anna Reed
Compliance Officer, Residential Management

T: 03 9490 0573
E: areed@milesre.com.au
Stefanie Hamel
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0547
E: shamel@milesre.com.au
Leigh Caswell
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0545
E: lcaswell@milesre.com.au
John Padula
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0542
E: jpadula@milesre.com.au
Cathy Mesiti
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0544
E: cmesiti@milesre.com.au
Rachel Vincent
Property Manager

T: 03 9497 3222
E: rvincent@milesre.com.au
Ming Kok
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0549
E: mkok@milesre.com.au
Carly Tomat
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0575
E: ctomat@milesre.com.au
Trent Crouch
Assistant Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0553
E: tcrouch@milesre.com.au
Elena Servinis
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0587
E: eservinis@milesre.com.au
Vanessa Grasso
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0569
E: vgrasso@milesre.com.au
Natasha Nicolaou
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0581
E: nnicolaou@milesre.com.au
Figen Caglar
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0566
E: fcaglar@milesre.com.au
Stacey Jankovski
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0532
E: sjankovski@milesre.com.au
Rochelle Barnett
Administrative Assistant

T: 03 9497 3222
E: adminassistant@milesre.com.au
Sue Rodgers
Executive Assistant

T: 03 9497 3222
E: rentalsecretary@milesre.com.au