QUICK SEARCH
search
SALES DEPARTMENT
Keith Oldmeadow
Managing Director

T: 03 9490 0535
M: 0409 858 786
E: keitholdmeadow@milesre.com.au
Damien Carter
Director

T: 03 9490 0538
M: 0438 850 166
E: dcarter@milesre.com.au
Brad Pearce
Director/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0506
M: 0409 679 414
E: bpearce@milesre.com.au
Stewart Oldmeadow
Director/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0537
M: 0412 119 277
E: soldmeadow@milesre.com.au
James Davis
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0552
M: 0411 130 111
E: jdavis@milesre.com.au
Paul Carbone
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0507
M: 0418 541 169
E: pcarbone@milesre.com.au
Sue Lacey
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0539
M: 0412 898 202
E: slacey@milesre.com.au
Peter Scott
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0554
M: 0459 223 994
E: pscott@milesre.com.au
John Levingston
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0509
M: 0410 978 144
E: jlevingston@milesre.com.au
Gordon Whale
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0548
M: 0419 335 459
E: gwhale@milesre.com.au
David Blythe
Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0504
M: 0413 283 303
E: dblythe@milesre.com.au
Elisse Farquhar
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0550
M: 0419 116 130
E: efarquhar@milesre.com.au
Christopher Macey
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0508
M: 0411 330 311
E: cmacey@milesre.com.au
Cindy Annese
Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0568
M: 0400 534 281
E: cannese@milesre.com.au
Peta Carter
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0580
M: 0409 098 702
E: salessupport@milesre.com.au
Veronica Stewart
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0580
M: 0409 234 691
E: salessupport@milesre.com.au
Kylie Donhardt
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0580
M: 0410 654 553
E: salessupport@milesre.com.au
Metina Rist
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0510
M: 0400 362 256
E: supportrosanna@milesre.com.au
Mari Ludeman
Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0521
M: 0410 307 047
E: mludeman@milesre.com.au
Leanne Bradford
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0510
M: 0419 404 495
E: supportrosanna@milesre.com.au